Important Dates

2020 – 2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

The Studio will observe the following Holiday Schedule for the 2020 – 2021 dance session.  We WILL have classes on Teacher-In-Service days, Fall break, Spring break, Election Days, and Parent Teacher Conference days.  If you have any questions, please call the Studio 337-989-8115 or email info@jilllistidancestudio.com.

Classes will begin Tuesday, September 8, 2020.

THANKSGIVING

Closed Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR

Closed Monday, December 21, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021. (Classes Resume Monday January 4, 2021)

MLK DAY

Closed Monday, January 18, 2021

MARDI GRAS

Closed Saturday, February 13, 2021 through Friday, February 19, 2021.

EASTER

Closed Friday, April 2, 2021 through Monday April 5, 2021. (Classes resume Tuesday, April 6, 2021)