Important Dates

March 9th-12th Costume Hand Out Week

March 16th-19th Class Picture Week

March 20th-22nd Single Picture Weekend
- Rehearsals at Heymann Center begin
April 29th-May 2nd
 The Show is May 3rd at 1pm & 6pm

2019 – 2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

The Studio will observe the following Holiday Schedule for the 2019 – 2020 dance session. We WILL have classes on Teacher-In-Service days, Fall break, Spring break and Parent Teacher Conference days. If you have any questions, please call the Studio 337-989-8115 or email info@jilllistidancestudio.com.
Classes will begin Tuesday, September 3, 2019.

HALLOWEEN

Studio is Closed.

THANKSGIVING

Closed Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019.

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR

Closed Monday, December 23, 2019 through Friday, January 3, 2020. (Classes Resume Monday January 6, 2020.

MLK DAY

Closed Monday, January 20, 2020

MARDI GRAS

Closed Saturday, February 22, 2020 through Friday, February 28, 2020.
EASTER Closed Friday, April 10, 2020 through Friday, April 19, 2020. (Classes resume Saturday, April 18, 2020)